HOME PAGE
COUNTY BOARD & COMMITTEES
DEPARTMENTS
ELECTIONS
MUNICIPALITIES
FORMS & DOCUMENTS
MINUTES & AGENDAS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
COUNTY CALENDAR
LINKS
CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
SERVICES
ONLINE SERVICES
SURVEY
TOURISM
CONTACT US
Minutes & Agendas » Public Health - Board of Health » Agendas   « Back
June 16, 2010 @ 4:30 pm: In conference room at Health Dept. Escanaba

Download or Print

The Board of Health Meeting will be held in the Conference Room at the Health Department, 2920 College Ave., Escanaba, MI

4:30 PM Central time
5:30 PM Eastern time

The Board of Health "Personnel Committee" will meet the same day and location:

4:00 Pm Central time
5:00 PM Eastern time

Page:
Copyright © 2020 Menominee County Government - Menominee Michigan
839 10th Ave., Menominee, MI 49858 • (906) 863-7779
Designed & Powered By Konect
Legal Notice | Privacy Notice | Acceptable Use Policy | Linking Policy