HOME PAGE
COUNTY BOARD & COMMITTEES
DEPARTMENTS
- **Area Information**
- Administration
- Building Code Department
- Building and Grounds
- Circuit Court
- County Board
- County Clerk
- County Library
- County Parks
- County Treasurer
- District Court
- Drain Commission
- Emergency Management
- Equalization Department
- Friend of the Court
- Housing Rehab of Upper Michigan
- Jail
- MENOMINEE REGIONAL AIRPORT
- Menominee Conservation District
- Menominee County E-911
- Menominee County Fair
- Menominee County Road Commission
- Michigan State University Extension
- Probate Court
- Prosecuting Attorney
- Public Health - Delta & Menominee Counties
- Register of Deeds
- Review of Support
- Sheriff Department
- Veteran Services
- Vital Records
ELECTIONS
MUNICIPALITIES
FORMS & DOCUMENTS
MINUTES & AGENDAS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
COUNTY CALENDAR
LINKS
CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
SERVICES
ONLINE SERVICES
SURVEY
TOURISM
CONTACT US
Departments » Menominee County Road Commission » General Information
General Information

MENOMINEE COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION
2018 REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE


Wednesday, January 3, 2018 9:00 a.m.
(Reorganizational Meeting)

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 9:00 a.m.

NOTE: Dates and times are subject to change.

Contact:  Darrell Moilanen - Engineer-Manager
Phone: 877-867-9444 (toll free)
Fax: (906) 753-4319
Click here to email
Address:  W5416 Belgiumtown Road
PO Box 527
Stephenson, MI 49887
Map
General Information
- General Information
- Forms & Documents

Sub-Departments
- Employment Opportunities
- General Information
- ORV Ordinance
- Public Information
- Road Funding
- Seasonal Weight Restrictions
- Supervisory Personnel
- Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan
- Transparency
Copyright © 2018 Menominee County Government - Menominee Michigan
839 10th Ave., Menominee, MI 49858 • (906) 863-7779
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios
Legal Notice | Privacy Notice | Acceptable Use Policy | Linking Policy